Policy Board

SBEP Policy Board bylaws are described in the SBEP Operating Procedures Manual.

SBEP Policy Board Members

Contact Information for SBEP Policy Board Members

Chair, Jon Iglehart, Director, Florida Department of Environmental Protection South District Office

Becky Allenbach, Chief of Safe Drinking Water Branch, US Environmental Protection Agency

Joel Schleicher, Governing Board Member, Southwest Florida Water Management District

Michael Moran, Commissioner, Sarasota County

Carol Whitmore, Commissioner, Manatee County

Gene Brown, Councilman, City of Bradenton

Irwin Pastor, Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

Joel Schleicher, Southwest Florida Water Management District

Jen Ahearn-Koch, Vice-Mayor, City of Sarasota

Donald D. Conn, Program Attorney