SBEP Meetings

Public Meetings

Public meetings of the Sarasota Bay Estuary Program, its boards, and its committees are posted here. Management and Policy Board meetings are publicly noticed in local newspapers.

Meetings of the Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) and Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) are held at the Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Lane, Sarasota, FL 34243 (map) unless otherwise noted. Locations of Policy and Management Board meetings will be updated on this page one week in advance of the meetings.

All meetings are open to the public and meeting minutes are available upon request. Please contact the SBEP office using our contact form or (941) 955-8085 for more information.

Upcoming Public Meetings

Friday, January 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM | SBEP Management Board Meeting | Community Foundation of Sarasota County, 2635 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34237 | Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 2:00 PM | Fish and Wildlife CCMP Subcommittee Meeting | 2nd Floor Conference Room, Selby Public Library, 1331 1st St, Sarasota, FL 34236

Friday, January 31, 2020 | 1:00 PM | SBEP Policy Board Meeting | Community Foundation of Sarasota County, 2635 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34237 | Meeting Agenda

Monday, February 3, 2020 | 4:30 PM | SBEP Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Friday, February 21, 2020 | 9:00 AM | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | 1:00 PM | SBEP Bay Partners Grants Committee Meeting | Location TBA

Monday, April 6, 2020 | 4:30 PM | SBEP Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Friday, April 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM | SBEP Management Board Meeting | Location TBA

Friday, May 1, 2020 | 1:00 PM | SBEP Policy Board Meeting | Location TBA

Monday, June 1, 2020 | 4:30 PM | SBEP Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Monday, August 3, 2020 | 4:30 PM | SBEP Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Friday, August 14, 2020 | 9:00 AM | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Thursday, September 3, 2020 | 10:00 AM | SBEP Management Board Meeting | Location TBA

Friday, September 18, 2020 | 1:00 PM | SBEP Policy Board Meeting | Location TBA

Friday, November 20, 2020 | 9:00 AM | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee Meeting | Dan McClure Auditorium, 6055 Airport Auditorium Ln, Sarasota, FL 34243

Monday, December 7, 2020 | 4:30 PM | SBEP Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting | Location TBA