Management Board

SBEP Management Board bylaws are described in the SBEP Operating Procedures Manual.

SBEP Management Board Members

Jennifer Carpenter, Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Chair

Felicia Burks, US Environmental Protection Agency Region IV

William VanGelder, Southwest Florida Water Management District

John Ryan, Sarasota County

Charlie Hunsicker, Manatee County

Isaac Brownman, Town of Longboat Key

Anthony Centurione, City of Sarasota

Catherine Hartley, City of Bradenton

Frank Courtney, Fish and Wildlife Research Institute, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Amber Whittle, Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission, Co-Chair, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Marion Kuster, Chair, SBEP Citizens' Advisory Committee (CAC)