Bay Guardian Volunteers

SBEP Meeting Schedule

Scheduled public meetings of the Sarasota Bay Estuary Program, its boards, and its committees through 2017.

Meetings of the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) and Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) are held at the Dan McClure Auditorium, 5900 Airport Auditorium Lane, Sarasota, FL 34243 unless otherwise noted (map). Locations of Policy and Management Board meetings will be updated on this page one week in advance of the meetings.

All meetings are open to the public and meeting minutes are available upon request. Please contact the SBEP office at darcy@sarasotabay.org or (941) 955-8085 for more information.

Upcoming Public Meetings

Monday, June 12, 2017 | 8:30 am – 10:00 am | SBEP CAC Subcommittee on Bobby Jones Golf Course | Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Friday, July 14 DATE CHANGE: FRIDAY, JULY 21, 2017 | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee

Monday, August 7, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee

Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 9 am – 12 pm | SBEP Management Board

Friday, September 8, 2017 | 1 pm – 4 pm | SBEP Policy Board

Monday, October 2, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee

Friday, November 3, 2017 | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee

Monday, December 4, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee

_________________________

Past Meetings

Friday, November 4, 2016 | 9 am – 12 pm | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee

Thursday, November 10, 2016 | 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm | SBEP Climate Vulnerability Forum (co-hosted by the Science and Environment Council of Southwest Florida) | Meeting Report

Monday, December 5, 2016 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee | Agenda | 2016-12-5 CAC Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 12, 2017 | 9 am – 12 pm | SBEP Management Board | Historic Spanish Point, Osprey, FL | Agenda

Friday, January 27, 2017 | 1 pm – 4 pm | SBEP Policy Board | Historic Spanish Point, Osprey, FL | Agenda

Monday, February 6, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee | Agenda | 2017-02-06 CAC Meeting Minutes

Friday, February 24, 2017 | 9:00 am | Special Meeting of the SBEP Policy Board | 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota | Agenda

Friday, March 10, 2017 | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm | SBEP Technical Advisory Committee | Agenda

Monday, April 3, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee | 2017-04-03 CAC Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Bay Partners Grants CAC Subcommittee | Board Room, Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236 | 2017-04-12_SBEP-Grants-Subcommittee-Meeting-Minutes

Friday, May 5, 2017 | 9:00 AM | SBEP CAC Subcommittee on Bobby Jones Golf Course | Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Friday, May 12, 2017 | 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM | SBEP CAC Subcommittee on Bobby Jones Golf Course | Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Friday, May 19, 2017 | 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM | SBEP CAC Subcommittee on Bobby Jones Golf Course | Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 10 am – 12:30 pm | SBEP Management Board | Selby Public Library, 1331 1st St, Sarasota, FL 34236 | Meeting Agenda

Friday, June 2, 2017 | 8:30 am – 10:00 am | SBEP CAC Subcommittee on Bobby Jones Golf Course | Federal Building, 111 S. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236

Friday, June 2, 2017 | 1 pm – 4 pm | SBEP Policy Board | McClure Auditorium, 5900 Airport Auditorium Rd, Sarasota, FL 34243 | Meeting Agenda

Monday, June 5, 2017  | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm | SBEP Citizens Advisory Committee | Meeting Agenda

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.